Committee Members

Membership Committee

  • Kate Barnett, LiveRez (co-chair)
  • Caitlin Cassady, Beyond (co-chair)

Programs Committee

  • Durk Johnson, Nowthwest Vacations (Chair)
  • Nicole Twigg, Kiwanda Coastal Properties
  • Stacy Wesson, Cascara Vacations
  • Tyan Marcink, TouchStay
  • Heidie Henricksen, California Design Den
  • Lauren Wimaier, Studio82 Designs
  • Shaina Anderegg, Buildup Bookings
  • Alonda Miller, LiveRez
  • Brandon Sirstins, Guesty

Marketplace Committee

  • John Pickart, Beachnest Vacation Rentals
  • Blake MacKenzie, EMR Vacation Rentals
  • Tera Lorimer, Luxury Getaways
  • Matt Tesdall, Family Time Vacation Rentals
  • Heather Van Wie, Cottages on the Key
  • Jamie Hanson, Kabino
  • Adam Patterson, Kabino

Advocacy Committee

  • Mark Tolan, Seaside Vacation Homes (Chair)
  • Nicole Twigg, Kiwanda Coastal Properties
  • Kevin Jones, Curate Telluride

Technology Committee

  • Heidie Henricksen, California Design Den 

Core Documents Committee

  • Andy Morris, Seattle Vacation Home


If you would like to join a committee and are a member of NWVRP, please reach out to Taylor at [email protected]